Day 2 8pm

Its now been two days since my surgery. I went into surgery around 9am on Wed; its now Friday 8pm.

I feel a bit constipated tonight. I’ve taken a sachet of Fybogel and judging by previous experience it will soon start getting things moving. On that note, I have learned not to be too keen on bowel movements – there may not be anything there and this afternoon I ended up trying to go, but with very little to go. Don’t strain!

In summary, I feel good and its on the up. Hoping for an even greater day tomorrow, after a hopefully quiet and relaxing night.

Day 2 8pm

Leave a Reply

